PIANISTS 

     AND 

        COACHES

Auditions, Performances, Events, Rehearsals – No matter the occasion, find your pianist here at Yeoryia Studios!
 

Rest assured, the musicians on the list below are all Yeoryia approved!

1399093_10151968332990540_1791706185_o.j

SCOT LOCKHART

Scott Lockhart
Scott has tuned and maintained the pianos at Yeoryia Studios for years.  We LOVE his work and you will too!

happypianotuner@gmail.com

917-582- 6170

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

PIANO TEACHERS

PIANISTS & COACHES

Lucy Arner

Phone: (917) 685-8497

Carmine Aufiero

Phone: (973) 769-0336

carmine_aufiero@yahoo.com

Rainer Armbrust

RainerArmbrust@gmx.net

James Besser

Phone: (212) 496-6682

jamesbesser@yahoo.com

Fabio Bezuti

Phone: (609) 356-3872

Tom Bo

Phone: (201) 451-3555

Craig Buchalter

Phone: (212) 595-9392

gbuchalter@gmail.com

Donna Gill

Phone: (646) 271-5528

Dmitry Glivinskiy

Phone: (347) 210-3192

dglivinskiy@gmail.com

Renee Harris

Phone: (917) 312-5513

findapianist@gmail.com

William Hicks

Phone: (917) 441-7192

whicks@gmail.com

David Holkeboer

Phone: (212) 874-1050

daidholkeboer@msn.com

Roger Malouf

Phone: (212) 595-6389

rmalouf@msn.com

Charles J. Miller

Phone: (347) 210-3192

chasmiller@netzero.com

Francisco Miranda

Phone: (646) 338-4341

klaviermaster@gmail.com

Gregory Nissen

Phone: (718) 720-2924

artscircle@hotmail.com

Michael Pilafian

Phone: (212) 749-5227

michaelpilafian@netzero.net

Elaine Rinaldi

Phone: (212) 568-8612

elrinaldi1@yahoo.com

Richard Cordova

Phone: (917) 873-4697 

ricordova711@yahoo.com

Mark Cogley

Phone: (212) 595-6914

Mitchell Cirker

Phone: (212) 799-6281

Kellly Horsted

Phone: (212) 662-4102

kjhorst@aol.com

Alvin Hough

Phone: (202) 288-3488

alvinhoughjr@gmail.com

Mozart DeOliveiro

Phone: (646) 258-9821

mozartdeoliveira@hotmail.com

Craig Ketter

Phone: (917) 447-7110

Cketter@hotmail.com

Bill Tracy

Phone: (973) 885-2945

tracianno@aol.com

Christine Sutin

Phone: (917) 439-1164

christinets821@hotmail.com

Audry St. Gill

Phone: (917) 575-3480

a.saintgill@hotmail.fr

Michael Wittenburg

Phone: (423) 280-8638

deliusfan@aol.com